Guest Reviews

Write a Review
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Please refer to question 2.
Property
Very enjoyable! We felt right at home. See you next November.
View Property: 6160 Dogleg Drive
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1610 CRAYTON ROAD
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team have been brilliant, always quick to respond to any queries.
Property
Beautiful property. loads of space. perfect central location for shopping, cycling, walking, beach and restaurants. Been staying in Naples for over 20 years, best accommodation ever.
View Property: 1610 CRAYTON ROAD
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
David Stewart was wonderful to work with. His communcations with us was timely.
Property
We loved the house location and all its amenities so much we are staying there again!
OTTAWA, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
David was always responsive to my requests
Property
excellent
View Property: 8340 Whisper Trace #203
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
David Stewart made the rental process easy and Answered all my questions quickly.
Property
Really enjoyed our vacation!! The property was perfect!
View Property: 580 105th Avenue N.
granger, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
David was the only member we dealt with and he was excellent as always.
Property
View Property: 4864 Hampshire Court #104
SETAUKET, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is well furnished and equipped and nicely situated. It is spacious and nicely furnished with a pretty vista from the lanai.
View Property: 8200 SARATOGA DR #402
NORTH READING, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very good experience
Property
View Property: 6545 Valen Way Apt #304
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 953 Carrick Bend Cir. #201
WALLINGFORD, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
After finding the property online and speaking to David I had a good feeling about renting through Naples Away Upon our arrival I knew I made the correct choice. Our overall experience has been excellent. Our thanks to David and Naples Away
Property
The overall stay has been a pleasant one.
View Property: 8019 Preakness Ct.
BAXTER, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional-quick responses when we had a question.
Property
We enjoyed our experience very much. Thank you for everything!
View Property: 7921 Tiger Lily
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant smooth experience.
Property
View Property: 6590 Huntington Lakes Cir.
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
David was very responsive to our text messages during our stay. He compensated us for the delay in the cleaning service upon our arrival. He was nice and easy to work with.
Property
The house on Crayton was newer, clean and beautifully decorated/furnished. It fit our family of 5 beautifully from space for the kids to hang out either in their bedrooms, the family room or pool area. The kitchen and seating areas were spacious. Loved the beach chairs and proximity to the beach. We biked to the Naples Pier and daily rode to the beach. We did not want to leave and are hoping to be back in the house next year!
View Property: 1610 CRAYTON ROAD
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks again Dave for your help..this all went very smoothly.
Property
As i have stated the property was very well kept and close to all shopping and restaurants.
View Property: 4670 St.Croix Lane
LONGMEADOW, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 4834 Hampshire Court #106
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4685 HAWK`S NEST #202
BRUNSWICK, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The only one we worked with was David, and he was great!!
Property
Lely resorts was better than we could have ever hoped for. The Players Club and Spa was the best. We hung out there almost every day. The best place we stayed at before, was Heritage Bay, and Lely was so much better. Thanks so much David.
View Property: 6409 Legacy Circle #1704
LA CROSSE, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9128 Delano #8901
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9091 Sahalee Ct.
PORTAGE, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
David Stewart was excellent to work with...extremely efficient!
Property
Great place to spend our time. We love Lely and the Players Club...so many activities from which to choose!
View Property: 6689 Alden Woods Dr.
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1610 CRAYTON ROAD
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 580 105th Avenue N.
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Top Notch service!
View Property: 1610 CRAYTON ROAD
MONROE TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6505 Monterey Point #101